Feature & Follow Friday: 2014 favorite books

Hi everyone! I’m participating in Parajunkie and Alison Can Read’s Follow & Feature blog hop. I hope to discover new blogs and posts soon by participating!

follow and feature post

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

#ff button preferal

 

I’m updating my design at the moment, so my follow button is not immediately obvious. Just scroll down to the bottom of Real Rad Reads and you should see it there!

My favorite books of 2014:

The Infinite Sea                                     Dangerous Girls

the infinite sea book cover goodreads      dangerous girls cover

 

Rick Yancey and Abigail Haas are master writers: they get the suspense just right, the dialogue simple but impactful, and both of them delivered  amazing books overall. They are extremely talented, and just some of my favorite authors. Go pick up their books next time you’re at Barnes & Noble, I guarantee you, you’ll have a full on book-hangover after these reads.

What were your favorite reads of 2014? Leave a comment below!

2 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday: 2014 favorite books

    • MC says:

      Thanks for commenting, Stormi!

      Dangerous Girls is amazing in every way. It is the best young adult thriller I’ve ever read and there is a huge twist that just blows your mind as the reader! I really recommend you pick it up!

Leave a Reply

