Real Rad Mail #1

Hi everyone! I decided that I’m going to start a new feature post to show what books have popped up in my mailbox-whether from publishers, friends, or even just books I’ve pre-ordered. Welcome to the first addition of “Real Rad Mail”!

package from paige

So this pops up in the mail…and like any other book nerd, I’m crossing my fingers that it’s books!

And….it is!

books stacked

Thank you to my amazing friend Paige for sending me all of these books, and make sure to mark your calenders when March comes, because she’s going to be writing and posting a super awesome review of a book that’s coming your way in April! Paige and I are doing a book exchange, so after receiving this package in the mail today, I’m excited to pick out all of the books I’m going to be sending her way!

Check out all of the books she sent me and add em’ to Goodreads!

~They All Fall Down by Roxanne St. Claire

~Althea & Oliver by Cristina Moracho

~A Spark Unseen by Sharon Cameron

~Oh Yeah Audrey! by Tucker Shaw

~An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

~Defy by Sara B. Larson

book puzzle

Thank you, Paige, for all of these books! I can’t wait to read them! Hope you enjoy the ones I’m sending to you!

Do you ever do book exchanges? have you read any of the books i RECEIVED? if not, what books have popped up in your mailbox lately? leave a comment below, i’d love to hear from you!

One thought on “Real Rad Mail #1

  1. Sajda says:

    An Ember in the Ashes is soo amazing! I hope you love it =)

    I’ve done book exchanges before. It’s such a smart way to get new books while also making some shelf space

Leave a Reply

